nav Doctor nav Book Appt. nav Call Now

Meet Our Team

Dr. Rajeev Gupta

Chairman - Preventive Cardiology, General Medicine, Research & Academics & Chairman - Medical Sciences

Dr. Sailesh Lodha

HOD & Sr. Consultant- Endocrinology

Dr. Mahipal Singh

Director & HOD - Radiology

Dr. R S Khedar

Chairman - Internal Medicine & Critical Care and Senior Medical Director

Dr. Deepak Chand Gupta

Consultant – Endocrinology

Dr. Kapileshwar Vijay

Director And HOD, Dept. Of GI Surgery, Minimally Invasive Surgery, Bariatric Surgery And Liver

Dr. Alok Mathur

Senior Consultant & Coordinator - Internal Medicine &
Director - Preventive Cardiology

Dr. Ritu Agarwal

Consultant - Radiology

Dr. Jugal Bihari Gupta

Senior Consultant - Internal Medicine & Director Clinical Research

Dr. Shiv Dayal Sharma

Director & HOD - Paediatrics & Neonatology

Dr. D S Malik

Director- General & Laparoscopic Surgery

Dr. Neha Gupta

Consultant - Blood Bank Officer

Dr. K. K. Sharma

HOD and Senior Consultant - Pulmonary & Sleep Medicine

Dr. Shailesh Jain

Consultant - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Varsha Bundele

Consultant - Plastic Surgery

Dr. Meenakshi Gaur

Consultant - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Yogendra Singh

Consultant - Internal Medicine

Dr. Surendra Singh

HOD - Laboratory Sciences

Dr. Ashish Sharma

In Charge Pathology

Dr. Vishuddha Kaushal

Senior Consultant & Head Department of Emergency Medicine

Dr. Mitesh Vashistha

Incharge - Physiotherapy and Sports Rehab Centre


Other Speciality